Contact

 

For general inquiries and membership questions Email: info@rmgclub.com
or call 1.855.RMG-CLUB

Corporate Headquarters
RMG Golf Course Management, LLC
8102 Zircon DR SW
Lakewood, WA 98498

VOICE: 253.584.8888
FAX: 253.581.3397

To contact our individual locations, please find the contact information on their individual course page listing by clicking one of the two following links: RESTAURANTS or GOLF COURSES
Management Team
Michael Moore
CEO, RMG Golf Course Management, LLC
Email: michael.moore@rmgclub.com

Shawn Cucciardi
COO, RMG Golf Course Management, LLC
Email: shawn.cucciardi@rmgclub.com

Don Bohart
CFO, RMG Golf Course Management, LLC
Email: don.bohart@rmgclub.com
253.584.8888 ext. 22

Scot Solomonson
Director of Golf
Email: scot.solomonson@rmgclub.com
253.584.8770

Jeff Mehlert
Director of Instruction
Email: jeff.mehlert@rmgclub.com

360.329.5251

Jason Moore
VP of Marketing
Email: jason.moore@rmgclub.com
253.584.8888 ext. 23

DiAnna Bohart
HR Director
Email: dianna.bohart@rmgclub.com
253.584.8888 ext. 21

Tiffany Schenk
Corporate Food and Beverage Manager
Email: tiffany.schenk@rmgclub.com
360.329.5249 (voice)
360.876.2254 (fax)

Bruce Bonholzer
RMG Executive Chef
Email: bruce.bonholzer@rmgclub.com

Bjorn Bjorke
Membership Director
bjorn.bjorke@rmgclub.com
360.329.5257